• Sidney Santos

AMORPHIS: Anuncia 30º aniversário Stream From The North Side!

Bellow English:


AMORPHIS está comemorando seu 30º aniversário este ano. Devido à situação atual, a turnê oficial de aniversário da banda teve que ser adiada, mas não se preocupe para animar seus fãs, o AMORPHIS fará dois shows ao vivo nos dias 3 e 4 de junho de 2020.

"O AMORPHIS recebeu muitos pedidos de transmissão ao vivo, então planejamos dois shows de aniversário diferentes que serão transmitidos para os fãs", diz o guitarrista e membro fundador da banda, Esa Holopainen. "Ninguém sabe quanto tempo essa situação atual vai durar, então esses fluxos são provavelmente os únicos shows da AMORPHIS em um futuro próximo".

A banda transmitira dois shows separados através da SemiLive.fi, o primeiro deles destinado aos fãs da banda nos Estados Unidos, o segundo ao público doméstico na Finlândia, Europa, Reino Unido e Rússia. Os compradores de ingressos têm a oportunidade de assistir ao show novamente por 48 horas após o fluxo. Além do ingresso normal, haverá um chamado ingresso de suporte que permite que os fãs apoiem a banda em meio a uma situação difícil. Também haverá um design especial para a camiseta “Stream From The North Side” que poderá ser comprada durante as próximas duas semanas.

AMORPHIS 30th ANNIVERSARY - STREAM FROM THE NORTH SIDE


Wed June 3rd 2020

Los Angeles 5 pm

Chicago 7 pm

New York 8 pm

Mexico City 7 pm

São Paulo 9 pm

Tokyo 9 am (+ 1 day)

Helsinki 3 am (+1 day)

Thu June 4th 2020

Helsinki 21:00

Berlin 20:00

London 19:00

Moscow 21:00

Tokyo 03:00 (+ 1 day)

Ingressos em: semilive.fi, ticketmaster.com ou tiketti.fi


Listen to "Queen Of Time" here:

"The Bee":



"Wrong Direction":



"Amongst Stars":



Album Trailer #1:



Album Trailer #2:



Album Trailer #3:



Album Trailer #4:


Para mais informações, acesse: Website, Facebook, Instagram e Nuclear Blast


English:


AMORPHIS is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year. Due to the current situation, the band's official anniversary tour has had to be postponed, but no worries - to cheer their fans up, AMORPHIS will play two live-stream shows on June 3rd and 4th 2020.

AMORPHIS has received a lot of requests for live streaming, so we have now planned two different anniversary shows which will be streamed for the fans,” says the band’s guitarist and founding member Esa Holopainen. "No one knows how long this current situation will last, so these streams are probably the only AMORPHIS shows in the near future."

The band streams two separate shows through SemiLive.fi, the first of which is aimed for the band's fans in America, the second to home audiences in Finland, Europe, UK and Russia. Ticket buyers have the opportunity to watch the show again for 48 hours after the stream. In addition to the normal ticket, there will be a so-called support ticket that allows fans to support the band in the midst of a difficult situation. There will also be a special “Stream From The North Side” t-shirt design available that can only be purchased during the next two weeks.

AMORPHIS 30th ANNIVERSARY - STREAM FROM THE NORTH SIDE


Wed June 3rd 2020

Los Angeles 5 pm

Chicago 7 pm

New York 8 pm

Mexico City 7 pm

São Paulo 9 pm

Tokyo 9 am (+ 1 day)

Helsinki 3 am (+1 day)

Thu June 4th 2020

Helsinki 21:00

Berlin 20:00

London 19:00

Moscow 21:00

Tokyo 03:00 (+ 1 day)

Ticket info: semilive.fi, ticketmaster.com ou tiketti.fi


Listen to "Queen Of Time" here:

"The Bee":



"Wrong Direction":



"Amongst Stars":



Album Trailer #1:



Album Trailer #2:



Album Trailer #3:



Album Trailer #4:



More information: Website, Facebook, Instagram e Nuclear Blast


#Amorphis #NuclearBlast #Helsinki #Uusimaa #Finlândia

0 visualização

Coletivo La Migra | São Paulo/Brasil

coletivolamigra@gmail.com

Se inscreva no nosso site e receba diariamente todas as atualizações! 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vkontakte ícone social